What if my Cricket account is canceled?

Your mPLUS Points will still be available, but not through Cricket. Cricket accounts are canceled 60 days after the last payment is received. Once your account is canceled, you won't be able to log in to the Cricket Rewards site and you won't be able to earn any more mPLUS Points through Cricket. However you will still be able to use your mPLUS Points balance via other apps as long as you are an active mPLUS Rewards user. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk